top of page

"First Stage"

Those days long past of chasing the wind, of asking each other for a kiss and wanting a hundred more,

one of these days you’ll remember them. You, love who runs away, will come back to me. One of these days you’ll remember them. You, love that flees, to me will return. And you who with eyes of a different color tell me the very same words of love, in a month, in a year, you’ll have forgotten them. Love who comes to me, from me you will flee. In a month, in a year, you’ll have forgotten them. Love who comes to me, from me you will flee. Hailing from sunshine or from cold, cold shores, lost in November or with a summer breeze, I loved you always, I never loved you, you, love, who comes and who goes. I loved you always, I never loved you, you, love, who comes, you, love, who goes.

© 1966 Fabrizio De André (English translation) “Amore che vieni, Amore che vai”


Preview editorial from June print issue


Art direction Rachel Freeman

Photography Drew Sherawood

Style Alicia Ellis

Models Nina K. c/o Titanium Model Management

Courtney Smith c/o MP Managment

Sandy Nuttall

Make up Rachel Freeman using Anastasia Beverly Hills

Hair style Chloe Frieda using Color Wow





bottom of page